Please find below future dates for when the Red House will be closed
Autumn term
Friday 26th October – Inset Day
Monday 24th December – Closed from 4:00pm
Tuesday 25th December – Closed for Bank Holiday
Wednesday 26th December – Closed for Bank Holiday
Thursday 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December – Closed
Monday 31st December – Closed
Spring term
Tuesday 1st January 2019 – Closed for Bank Holiday
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – Closed for Inset Day
Summer term

Friday 19th April 2019 – Closed for Bank holiday
Monday 22nd April 2019 – Closed for Bank holiday
Monday 6th May 2019 – Closed for Bank holiday
Friday 24th May 2019 – Closed for Inset day
Monday 27th May 2019 – Closed for Bank holiday
Friday 23rd August to Friday 30th August 2019 – Closed for annual August weeks closure. Please note that this is a change to the date previously published on our website.

Scroll Up